Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of a Toyota Yaris Hybrid Kevin could not do enough for me to make me feel happy with my new car. He explained everything in great detail,and has helped me subsequently with a niggle I just could not grasp.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great advice and service. We knew we wanted a new version of our current car and we have been taken through the whole range of the model we like and have before. No effort was too great for the staff and we where made to feel as though were the only ones who mattered.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart comprehensive presentation of Toyota range by SLM Uckfield Excellent showroom, good location with plentiful parking Very professional test drive, with thorough control explanations Especially useful with the comprehensive futuristic Prius displays
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I visited the dealership with a specific model in mind. The C-HR, is exceeded all expectations. The staff were very welcoming and attentive. Offered a choice of drink. Test drive organised as I requested. I would like to say special thanks to Macauley who was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble, he was incredibly helpful. Brian the receptionist too, he always offered a drink on arrival. I like the fact I could look around and sit in the car without any pressure or hard sell. Very friendly and I felt reassured and confident that I would receive great customer service. Highly recommend SLM Uckfield, great staff, great cars! I'm in love with my C-HR!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We have been using SLM.for past 16 years.always excellent service.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience Keeping customer fully appraised with each step of the process of purchasing the vehicle
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service I have used this Toyota garage for at least seven years. You always get outstanding service!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Love the car.
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006895-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 165.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Used last week and throughout the year for service .change to winter tyres.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient Nothing but thanks
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car came back looking and driving as well as ever ,cleaner than I expected Thank you
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Come highly recommended, great service
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Service. it you have a Toyota vehicle, this is a great garage to take it too!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Car serviced recently. Staff always very knowledgeable and helpful. Always have car serviced at this dealership and will continue to do so in the future.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealership is great
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We know we can rely on the Uckfield SLM team every time.
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006895-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 116.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT