Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful organisation Professional, helpful and friendly company to deal with
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, friendly and helpful service Excellent, friendly and helpful service that made the experience of purchasing a new car feel special
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Everyone there put you at ease and treated you like a friend. Sales executive was first class
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my hybrid The staff were amazing at Toyota, friendly, welcoming and kid friendly. I was a bit worried about going from manual to automatic as I like to drive, but I have to say, I love it. I’ve had the car for three weeks and it feels like every day I discover a new gadget which aids the driving experience. The handling of the car is great too, it sticks to the road and performed very well in the snow. I would very much recommend both the car (hybrid icon tech) and the dealership. Both are outstanding.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchasing my new Auris Brian always very welcoming as usual, Jason & Amber very professional.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly staff with no pressure felt special with no pressure and answered all questions
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great place to buy your new car A very pleasurable buying experience. Made a change to actually talk to the sale manager to arrange and tailor financing the car according to our wishes. Previous experiences at other showrooms have entailed the sales person going back and forth into a back office and appearing again with an offer?? All staff at SLM UCKFIELD where both friendly and professional and we would recommend them to all wishing to buy a car.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from .Great service I had being with Toyota since 2014 and always being very happy even I had move from that town I always come back to then
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006895-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round I used Uckfield Toyota last week for my cars service. It was easy to book and it was great using the pick up and drop off service . Everyone is helpful and answered any question I had . Also great to have the car washed and vacuumed at the end . Thank you Uckfield Toyota :)
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always exemplary service Received the same sort of service when turning up unexpected, at the Toyota Garage, for a problem with my car.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always service with a smile, oh and a cup of tea. Brilliant customer service as always. Friendly and completed on time.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2nd service I would always use the main dealer to look after my car, as they understand the car.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Toyota Uckfield team collected my car at my work place, they had already ordered the parts and were able to repair it in one day, returning the car also washed and clean, very kind!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealership we know. We have changed to this dealership and are very pleased with them.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Used last week and throughout the year for service .change to winter tyres.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient Nothing but thanks
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006895-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT