Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I visited the dealership with a specific model in mind. The C-HR, is exceeded all expectations. The staff were very welcoming and attentive. Offered a choice of drink. Test drive organised as I requested. I would like to say special thanks to Macauley who was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble, he was incredibly helpful. Brian the receptionist too, he always offered a drink on arrival. I like the fact I could look around and sit in the car without any pressure or hard sell. Very friendly and I felt reassured and confident that I would receive great customer service. Highly recommend SLM Uckfield, great staff, great cars! I'm in love with my C-HR!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We have been using SLM.for past 16 years.always excellent service.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience Keeping customer fully appraised with each step of the process of purchasing the vehicle
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service I have used this Toyota garage for at least seven years. You always get outstanding service!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Love the car.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOYOTA AURIS AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY NEW AURIS KEVIN WAS OUTSTANDING AND DID NOT PRESSURE ME TO DO ANYTHING GREAT ADVICE GREAT SERVICE
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience All the staff made me feel very welcome,the price I received was fantastic and I never felt pressured. Everything was explained clearly to me so I knew exactly what I was getting for my money
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new C-HR First seen October 2016 and order placed. Sales staff exceptional, just like the vehicle I'm now driving.
Date published: 2017-01-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006895-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 199.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Car serviced recently. Staff always very knowledgeable and helpful. Always have car serviced at this dealership and will continue to do so in the future.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealership is great
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We know we can rely on the Uckfield SLM team every time.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car was expected and the service department waiting for me, the service was well done and the car came back very clean. Thank you Simpsons, Uckfield
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Both my vehicles are serviced by SLM Toyota and I find the service on all level excellent, the staff are always polite and efficient and make the experience a pleasure from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SLM is the only reason my husband and I have Toyotas This firm has been first class since we first used them several years ago. How the place could function without Brian I hate to think - all the staff are great but he is absolutely the tops!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Had car serviced and mot as usual the service was excellent
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress free first year service. Booked on line contacted by SLM Toyota to confirm the date and time. We turned up on the day and was welcomed to the site. Explained what we we wanted and contacted when the service was complete. Excellent!
Date published: 2017-03-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006895-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT