Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 81 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 54 reviews

Fantastic service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Maza
1 month 4 days ago
Brilliant service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I've been a customer for many years and have always felt reassured, well informed and secure. The staff are all very friendly and their product knowledge is second to none. Daniel was my sales person on this occassion and he helped me choose a car that was right for my needs and my family. The whole process was a delight.
Excellent
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Collected my new car last week and the whole process from first meeting to pickup was very good. The staff are approachable, helpful and well informed. Everything was down to ensure I was happy.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Verry satified
Great service and a wonderful car!
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I ordered my GR Yaris (Convenience Pack) in December 2020 and it arrived August 2021. A long wait, but absolutely worth it. And SLM Toyota were friendly and helpful throughout. Thanks.
Excellent!!!
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By J33ny
3 months 3 weeks ago
We can honestly say, our purchase of our Yaris was made so easy for us.. the salesman was excellent, and took all the worry away from us, and dealt with all the paperwork and any issues ie. sorting our personalised number plate.
As said already, I was very happy with everything.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Southwell D
6 months 1 week ago
Great Service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Drew C
6 months 3 weeks ago
This the second time I have purchased a vehicle from SLM at Uckfield and got great service from everyone on the branch under the difficult circumstances around lockdown. Personally, I am not keen in buying online but because it was not possible to go into the showroom to "see and touch" the car I was buying it was the next best thing. So very pleased with the car when it arrived and it was handed over to us. Thank you SLM.
3rd Toyota Yaris 12 reg 16 reg 70 reg so impressed
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Stewart R
9 months 1 day ago
Great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Bryant A
1 year 2 weeks ago

Pages

Poor battery response
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Do not consider that I should have been charged for a faulty system that allows the battery to go flat and to completely inhibit the car
Great service and reliabilty
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very impressed by the approach to servicing and in general to car sales.
Quality Service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Bradley A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Happy with my service.
Great service carried out with all items clearly documented and no hidden costs
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Taylor P
3 months 3 weeks ago
The service was carried out whilst I waited in a comfortable lounge area and was completed earlier than promised.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Bodle E
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service and mot for my car and I am very happy with everything
Attentive service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Emergency fix undertaken very quickly
Great garage.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Chris.M
7 months 2 weeks ago
This Toyota dealership is well worth buy a car from as the after service is excellent. I have been buying cars from them for about 15 years!
Service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Barbara S
8 months 3 weeks ago
My car had it's first service just over a week ago . The whole experience was excellent.
Sunroof
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 day ago
Very professional Was done within a week Thank you
Job done, no result
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 days ago
Standard wheel alignment was carried out, but unfortunately real fault has not been detected. Vehicle is pulled to the left while driving as it was before my visit.

Pages