Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 50 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 35 reviews

New Car
By Brown S
6 months 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota Aygo which is the third Aygo I have purchased from SLM Uckfield. The service I received was first class, I had regular updates and the Car was delivered on time on the agreed date. Really impressed this time around as I have been previously. Many thanks to SLM Toyota and Amber in particular.
Good service.
By Ibrahim F
7 months 1 week ago
Iused the service recently. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Pleasure to buy a car from them.
By Yelseeb C
7 months 2 weeks ago
Nothing was to much trouble, always a smile on the faces of the staff.
Great service
By GC
8 months 18 hours ago
I am so happy with SLM Toyota Uckfield coz the staff are helpful, straight forward, very courteous and transparent no hidden agenda.. not like the one I went to before seeing SLM Toyota Uckfield.. the same Toyota but different dealership ...sometimes you just need to go around to find someone you feel you can trust..I’m not sure if it’s because of my race that they treated me like I don’t know nothing?? But well I’m happy with my new found dealership SLM Toyota Uckfield..
What's not to like.
By Toyota Owner
8 months 18 hours ago
From the first time we arrived on the forecourt some 3 months before driving away in our new car the staff could not have been more helpful. We test drove 3 different models and at no time did we feel pressured into making a snap decision. We eventually settled on a hybrid replacement for our 3 year old Yaris on a PCP, the mechanics of which were thoroughly explained.
Fast and friendly
By Burchell P
8 months 1 week ago
I was greeted as I entered the showroom and a salesperson (Noel) was with me within a couple of minutes. He listened to my requirements and I was offered a test drive of the car model I was looking for . (I have needed to a book a test drive a week in advance at some dealerships) After being given the model options I settled on a mid range version and we completed the sale . Very Happy
Helpful organisation
By Dovey
2 years 1 month ago
Professional, helpful and friendly company to deal with
Excellent, friendly and helpful service
By DBT1968
2 years 1 month ago
Excellent, friendly and helpful service that made the experience of purchasing a new car feel special
Fantastic Service
By Colin and Sheila
2 years 2 months ago
Everyone there put you at ease and treated you like a friend. Sales executive was first class
Love my hybrid
By Kirst1234
2 years 2 months ago
The staff were amazing at Toyota, friendly, welcoming and kid friendly. I was a bit worried about going from manual to automatic as I like to drive, but I have to say, I love it. I’ve had the car for three weeks and it feels like every day I discover a new gadget which aids the driving experience. The handling of the car is great too, it sticks to the road and performed very well in the snow. I would very much recommend both the car (hybrid icon tech) and the dealership. Both are outstanding.

Pages

A stress free experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
We had a service and mot which was carried out efficiently and to high standard. The staff were all pleasant, welcoming and informative.
Great service.
By Photo pick.
3 months 3 weeks ago
This garage has never let me down when I needed help with my Toyota cars purchased from them over the last 20 or so years!
Excellent service
By Enjay
4 months 1 week ago
Car serviced, and first MOT done at same time. Can't fault SLM, which is why I travel a fair distance to have my car serviced by them
First class service
By Winter S
5 months 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended garage service outstanding Woudnt go anywhere else!!
Great service
By Strudwick J
5 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly helpful staff and great service
great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
very satisfied
Good idea to offer extra service at this time of the year.
By King R
5 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you for a very thorough service and excellent overall experience last week.
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Service, MOT and recall all carried out perfectly. Thank you to all the staff.
Consistently excellent service
By Paul C
6 months 1 week ago
I have used SLM for many years and have always received excellent service and maintenance for my vehicle. The team are friendly and helpful and always pay attention to the smaller details, keeping me well-informed about costs and options. I am very happy to recommend SLM.
Amazing service
By Tait A
6 months 2 weeks ago
From the second I needed to book the the moment I received my car back from its service is was super efficient and everyone was really lovely

Pages