Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 58 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 41 reviews

By Angela
5 months 9 hours ago
The CHR orange edition - it puts a great big smile on my face ?? I’m one very happy owner
Great firm to deal with.
By Collin B
5 months 3 weeks ago
Always willing to help and go the extra distance. Always helpful and cheerful.
New Car
By Brown S
1 year 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota Aygo which is the third Aygo I have purchased from SLM Uckfield. The service I received was first class, I had regular updates and the Car was delivered on time on the agreed date. Really impressed this time around as I have been previously. Many thanks to SLM Toyota and Amber in particular.
Good service.
By Ibrahim F
1 year 1 month ago
Iused the service recently. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Pleasure to buy a car from them.
By Yelseeb C
1 year 1 month ago
Nothing was to much trouble, always a smile on the faces of the staff.
Great service
By GC
1 year 1 month ago
I am so happy with SLM Toyota Uckfield coz the staff are helpful, straight forward, very courteous and transparent no hidden agenda.. not like the one I went to before seeing SLM Toyota Uckfield.. the same Toyota but different dealership ...sometimes you just need to go around to find someone you feel you can trust..I’m not sure if it’s because of my race that they treated me like I don’t know nothing?? But well I’m happy with my new found dealership SLM Toyota Uckfield..
What's not to like.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
From the first time we arrived on the forecourt some 3 months before driving away in our new car the staff could not have been more helpful. We test drove 3 different models and at no time did we feel pressured into making a snap decision. We eventually settled on a hybrid replacement for our 3 year old Yaris on a PCP, the mechanics of which were thoroughly explained.
Fast and friendly
By Burchell P
1 year 2 months ago
I was greeted as I entered the showroom and a salesperson (Noel) was with me within a couple of minutes. He listened to my requirements and I was offered a test drive of the car model I was looking for . (I have needed to a book a test drive a week in advance at some dealerships) After being given the model options I settled on a mid range version and we completed the sale . Very Happy
Helpful organisation
By Dovey
2 years 7 months ago
Professional, helpful and friendly company to deal with
Excellent, friendly and helpful service
By DBT1968
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent, friendly and helpful service that made the experience of purchasing a new car feel special

Pages

Great service great car
By Thornton N
1 month 1 week ago
Always happy with the service
Excellent dealer and service
By Jean
1 month 1 week ago
Recently had my vhicle serviced and MOT'd. Courteous service throughout and work done promptly. Vehicle sanitised in front of me on collection (COVID times). So nice to feel like a valued customer, even though my little IQ is 7 years old (but much loved and in pristine condition). Very happy to use this dealership.
As usual excellent service
By Mepham M
3 months 2 days ago
See last answer
Great job
By Burridge K
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service as always and very accommodating.
By Bradley A
4 months 1 week ago
Great garage for servicing.
By Nick
5 months 4 days ago
Having bought from SLM, I can also thoroughly recommend the servicing here. Helpful and efficient would not do justice to such an efficient garage with such pleasant staff.
A stress free experience
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
We had a service and mot which was carried out efficiently and to high standard. The staff were all pleasant, welcoming and informative.
Great service.
By Photo pick.
9 months 4 weeks ago
This garage has never let me down when I needed help with my Toyota cars purchased from them over the last 20 or so years!
Excellent service
By Enjay
10 months 2 weeks ago
Car serviced, and first MOT done at same time. Can't fault SLM, which is why I travel a fair distance to have my car serviced by them
First class service
By Winter S
11 months 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended garage service outstanding Woudnt go anywhere else!!

Pages