Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 16 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 7 reviews

Helpful organisation
By Dovey
11 months 3 weeks ago
Professional, helpful and friendly company to deal with
Excellent, friendly and helpful service
By DBT1968
1 year 1 week ago
Excellent, friendly and helpful service that made the experience of purchasing a new car feel special
Fantastic Service
By Colin and Sheila
1 year 3 weeks ago
Everyone there put you at ease and treated you like a friend. Sales executive was first class
Love my hybrid
By Kirst1234
1 year 1 month ago
The staff were amazing at Toyota, friendly, welcoming and kid friendly. I was a bit worried about going from manual to automatic as I like to drive, but I have to say, I love it. I’ve had the car for three weeks and it feels like every day I discover a new gadget which aids the driving experience. The handling of the car is great too, it sticks to the road and performed very well in the snow. I would very much recommend both the car (hybrid icon tech) and the dealership. Both are outstanding.
Purchasing my new Auris
By Dave D
1 year 1 month ago
Brian always very welcoming as usual, Jason & Amber very professional.
very friendly staff with no pressure
By bengunn
1 year 1 month ago
felt special with no pressure and answered all questions
a great place to buy your new car
By Jane P
1 year 1 month ago
A very pleasurable buying experience. Made a change to actually talk to the sale manager to arrange and tailor financing the car according to our wishes. Previous experiences at other showrooms have entailed the sales person going back and forth into a back office and appearing again with an offer?? All staff at SLM UCKFIELD where both friendly and professional and we would recommend them to all wishing to buy a car.
.Great service
By Maithe Bagley
1 year 1 month ago
I had being with Toyota since 2014 and always being very happy even I had move from that town I always come back to then
Amazing service!
By Abby1223454
1 year 4 months ago
For someone like myself with very little knowledge on cars I was made aware of everything I needed to know, I explained all my needs and was met with a car that I absolutely adore!
Great all round
By BT04
1 year 3 weeks ago
I used Uckfield Toyota last week for my cars service. It was easy to book and it was great using the pick up and drop off service . Everyone is helpful and answered any question I had . Also great to have the car washed and vacuumed at the end . Thank you Uckfield Toyota :)
Always exemplary service
By Kate 24
1 year 1 month ago
Received the same sort of service when turning up unexpected, at the Toyota Garage, for a problem with my car.
Always service with a smile, oh and a cup of tea.
By An Auris Hybrid owner
1 year 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service as always. Friendly and completed on time.
2nd service
By Russell H
1 year 2 months ago
I would always use the main dealer to look after my car, as they understand the car.
Very good service
By AnaG
1 year 2 months ago
Toyota Uckfield team collected my car at my work place, they had already ordered the parts and were able to repair it in one day, returning the car also washed and clean, very kind!
Best dealership we know.
By Fluf
1 year 2 months ago
We have changed to this dealership and are very pleased with them.
Exellent
By Maeve
1 year 5 months ago
Used last week and throughout the year for service .change to winter tyres.