Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 31 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 6 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 25 reviews

New Car
By Brown S
2 months 5 days ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota Aygo which is the third Aygo I have purchased from SLM Uckfield. The service I received was first class, I had regular updates and the Car was delivered on time on the agreed date. Really impressed this time around as I have been previously. Many thanks to SLM Toyota and Amber in particular.
Good service.
By Ibrahim F
2 months 3 weeks ago
Iused the service recently. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Pleasure to buy a car from them.
By Yelseeb C
3 months 6 days ago
Nothing was to much trouble, always a smile on the faces of the staff.
Great service
By GC
3 months 2 weeks ago
I am so happy with SLM Toyota Uckfield coz the staff are helpful, straight forward, very courteous and transparent no hidden agenda.. not like the one I went to before seeing SLM Toyota Uckfield.. the same Toyota but different dealership ...sometimes you just need to go around to find someone you feel you can trust..I’m not sure if it’s because of my race that they treated me like I don’t know nothing?? But well I’m happy with my new found dealership SLM Toyota Uckfield..
What's not to like.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
From the first time we arrived on the forecourt some 3 months before driving away in our new car the staff could not have been more helpful. We test drove 3 different models and at no time did we feel pressured into making a snap decision. We eventually settled on a hybrid replacement for our 3 year old Yaris on a PCP, the mechanics of which were thoroughly explained.
Fast and friendly
By Burchell P
3 months 3 weeks ago
I was greeted as I entered the showroom and a salesperson (Noel) was with me within a couple of minutes. He listened to my requirements and I was offered a test drive of the car model I was looking for . (I have needed to a book a test drive a week in advance at some dealerships) After being given the model options I settled on a mid range version and we completed the sale . Very Happy
First class service
By Winter S
1 month 3 days ago
Highly recommended garage service outstanding Woudnt go anywhere else!!
Great service
By Strudwick J
1 month 5 days ago
Friendly helpful staff and great service
great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
very satisfied
Good idea to offer extra service at this time of the year.
By King R
1 month 1 week ago
Thank you for a very thorough service and excellent overall experience last week.
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Service, MOT and recall all carried out perfectly. Thank you to all the staff.
Consistently excellent service
By Paul C
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have used SLM for many years and have always received excellent service and maintenance for my vehicle. The team are friendly and helpful and always pay attention to the smaller details, keeping me well-informed about costs and options. I am very happy to recommend SLM.
Amazing service
By Tait A
2 months 3 days ago
From the second I needed to book the the moment I received my car back from its service is was super efficient and everyone was really lovely
Excellent Customer Service
By Stephen G.
3 months 2 weeks ago
The repair was completed as promised with care and attention at every step. The posting of the inspection video by the technician was an excellent way to inspire confidence in the work being done.
An excellent exprience
By Nordlaw
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have been using SLM for eleven years both buying cars and servicing the cars and the service has always been excellent
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Dave the young man from SLM Toyota Uckfield Service Reception did a great job to help me get my RAV4 annual service done well, and my car available back to me on time. I will be back again next year in late September/early October to get my car MOTed, valeted and serviced.

Pages