Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 25 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 6 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 19 reviews

New Car
By Brown S
2 weeks 4 days ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota Aygo which is the third Aygo I have purchased from SLM Uckfield. The service I received was first class, I had regular updates and the Car was delivered on time on the agreed date. Really impressed this time around as I have been previously. Many thanks to SLM Toyota and Amber in particular.
Good service.
By Ibrahim F
1 month 1 week ago
Iused the service recently. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Pleasure to buy a car from them.
By Yelseeb C
1 month 2 weeks ago
Nothing was to much trouble, always a smile on the faces of the staff.
Great service
By GC
2 months 20 hours ago
I am so happy with SLM Toyota Uckfield coz the staff are helpful, straight forward, very courteous and transparent no hidden agenda.. not like the one I went to before seeing SLM Toyota Uckfield.. the same Toyota but different dealership ...sometimes you just need to go around to find someone you feel you can trust..I’m not sure if it’s because of my race that they treated me like I don’t know nothing?? But well I’m happy with my new found dealership SLM Toyota Uckfield..
What's not to like.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 20 hours ago
From the first time we arrived on the forecourt some 3 months before driving away in our new car the staff could not have been more helpful. We test drove 3 different models and at no time did we feel pressured into making a snap decision. We eventually settled on a hybrid replacement for our 3 year old Yaris on a PCP, the mechanics of which were thoroughly explained.
Fast and friendly
By Burchell P
2 months 1 week ago
I was greeted as I entered the showroom and a salesperson (Noel) was with me within a couple of minutes. He listened to my requirements and I was offered a test drive of the car model I was looking for . (I have needed to a book a test drive a week in advance at some dealerships) After being given the model options I settled on a mid range version and we completed the sale . Very Happy
Amazing service
By Tait A
2 weeks 2 days ago
From the second I needed to book the the moment I received my car back from its service is was super efficient and everyone was really lovely
Excellent Customer Service
By Stephen G.
1 month 3 weeks ago
The repair was completed as promised with care and attention at every step. The posting of the inspection video by the technician was an excellent way to inspire confidence in the work being done.
An excellent exprience
By Nordlaw
2 months 20 hours ago
I have been using SLM for eleven years both buying cars and servicing the cars and the service has always been excellent
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Dave the young man from SLM Toyota Uckfield Service Reception did a great job to help me get my RAV4 annual service done well, and my car available back to me on time. I will be back again next year in late September/early October to get my car MOTed, valeted and serviced.
By Davies B
3 months 4 days ago
good
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
satisfied -felt staff were very stressed
Car service and air conditioning checked
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
I used this service recently and am completely satisfiedv
By Chotai N
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
These guys really know how to run a courteous and efficient service.
Great Service - as always
By Alex Walsham
4 months 3 weeks ago
I have used this showroom for a few years now. I have had my cars serviced and MOT'd here, recalled and fixed here and recently bought a new car here. Costs are always discussed clearly and there are never any nasty surprises. Its a warm and welcoming branch of Toyota and I wouldn't give another showroom my business.

Pages