Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 23 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 14 reviews

Helpful organisation
By Dovey
1 year 1 month ago
Professional, helpful and friendly company to deal with
Excellent, friendly and helpful service
By DBT1968
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent, friendly and helpful service that made the experience of purchasing a new car feel special
Fantastic Service
By Colin and Sheila
1 year 2 months ago
Everyone there put you at ease and treated you like a friend. Sales executive was first class
Love my hybrid
By Kirst1234
1 year 3 months ago
The staff were amazing at Toyota, friendly, welcoming and kid friendly. I was a bit worried about going from manual to automatic as I like to drive, but I have to say, I love it. I’ve had the car for three weeks and it feels like every day I discover a new gadget which aids the driving experience. The handling of the car is great too, it sticks to the road and performed very well in the snow. I would very much recommend both the car (hybrid icon tech) and the dealership. Both are outstanding.
Purchasing my new Auris
By Dave D
1 year 3 months ago
Brian always very welcoming as usual, Jason & Amber very professional.
very friendly staff with no pressure
By bengunn
1 year 3 months ago
felt special with no pressure and answered all questions
a great place to buy your new car
By Jane P
1 year 3 months ago
A very pleasurable buying experience. Made a change to actually talk to the sale manager to arrange and tailor financing the car according to our wishes. Previous experiences at other showrooms have entailed the sales person going back and forth into a back office and appearing again with an offer?? All staff at SLM UCKFIELD where both friendly and professional and we would recommend them to all wishing to buy a car.
.Great service
By Maithe Bagley
1 year 3 months ago
I had being with Toyota since 2014 and always being very happy even I had move from that town I always come back to then
Amazing service!
By Abby1223454
1 year 6 months ago
For someone like myself with very little knowledge on cars I was made aware of everything I needed to know, I explained all my needs and was met with a car that I absolutely adore!
Great service very polite staff
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago for 20.000 mile service plus changing tyres back to summer tyres.
Worse service ever
By Shaw M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Poor staff sales and service
An ok service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
Emission check charge
By Gordon R
3 months 1 week ago
Not a real problem but it does seem strange to have to make a separate payment rather than the cost being deducted from ones service plan.
Highly Recommended Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Mot & Service for my mum's Yaris - Cant fault them I am a regular user as I bought my cars from them including my recent Lexus
great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with reception and service
Great Servicing Experience
By Steve G
3 months 4 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and thoughtful staff with considerate attention to detail and friendly service.
Great all round
By BT04
1 year 2 months ago
I used Uckfield Toyota last week for my cars service. It was easy to book and it was great using the pick up and drop off service . Everyone is helpful and answered any question I had . Also great to have the car washed and vacuumed at the end . Thank you Uckfield Toyota :)
Always exemplary service
By Kate 24
1 year 3 months ago
Received the same sort of service when turning up unexpected, at the Toyota Garage, for a problem with my car.
Always service with a smile, oh and a cup of tea.
By An Auris Hybrid owner
1 year 3 months ago
Brilliant customer service as always. Friendly and completed on time.

Pages