Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 31 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 62 reviews

Great car.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Chris.M
5 months 1 week ago
This is a new model, frankly I feel Toyota have a winner on their hands, just hope they can make enough of them! Very good finish as always and drives like a dream. I should knows, I have been driving the Toyota brand since 1992.
What a fab dealership
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Andy
5 months 2 weeks ago
Visited a few Toyota dealers but SLM are so much better. Staff are excellent and made the buying experience very pleasurable.
Super helpful, efficient and overall great service.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I recently bought an Aygo and all staff at the dealership were super helpful, friendly and welcoming. They made sure we were 100% happy before driving away and answered any questions we had so we were well informed. Super happy with the service we received and we felt very comfortable from entering to leaving.
Good sales team
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Purchased my new car seemlessly . Dan was polite, informative and knowledgeable .
Fantastic service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Maza
8 months 12 hours ago
Brilliant service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 5 days ago
I've been a customer for many years and have always felt reassured, well informed and secure. The staff are all very friendly and their product knowledge is second to none. Daniel was my sales person on this occassion and he helped me choose a car that was right for my needs and my family. The whole process was a delight.
Excellent
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Collected my new car last week and the whole process from first meeting to pickup was very good. The staff are approachable, helpful and well informed. Everything was down to ensure I was happy.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 5 days ago
Verry satified
Great service and a wonderful car!
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I ordered my GR Yaris (Convenience Pack) in December 2020 and it arrived August 2021. A long wait, but absolutely worth it. And SLM Toyota were friendly and helpful throughout. Thanks.
Excellent!!!
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By J33ny
10 months 2 weeks ago
We can honestly say, our purchase of our Yaris was made so easy for us.. the salesman was excellent, and took all the worry away from us, and dealt with all the paperwork and any issues ie. sorting our personalised number plate.

Pages

Annual service MOT
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Richardson M
1 month 12 hours ago
Excellent professional care as always
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I recently had my RAV4 in for it's annual service. It was done promptly and the car came back cleaner than it's ever been. Very happy.
Pleasant staff
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Check carefully that everything has been replaced that should have done.
battery issues
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By CroBinder
3 months 1 week ago
Toyota do not have any system for the charging status of the engine battery. so if the engine battery is flat because you have used the car on short runs then you have a dead car even if the driving batteries are full. Design issue by Toyota? Why not some trickle feed through from the driving battery to the engine battery?
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Mechanical work and external cleaning good but surprised and disappointed that interior wasn't cleaned as it had been before.
Great Service and Communication
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
My car needed a service and MOT, they booked them together, picked up and dropped off my car and remembered to check a few issues I had highlighted months before. The staff were informed and very helpful, I would definitely use them again!
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 11 hours ago
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Creasey J
7 months 2 weeks ago
Poor battery response
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Do not consider that I should have been charged for a faulty system that allows the battery to go flat and to completely inhibit the car
Great service and reliabilty
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 5 days ago
Very impressed by the approach to servicing and in general to car sales.

Pages