Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

3rd Toyota Yaris 12 reg 16 reg 70 reg so impressed
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Stewart R
10 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Bryant A
1 year 2 months ago
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Angela
1 year 6 months ago
The CHR orange edition - it puts a great big smile on my face ?? I’m one very happy owner
Great firm to deal with.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Collin B
1 year 7 months ago
Always willing to help and go the extra distance. Always helpful and cheerful.
New Car
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Brown S
2 years 2 months ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota Aygo which is the third Aygo I have purchased from SLM Uckfield. The service I received was first class, I had regular updates and the Car was delivered on time on the agreed date. Really impressed this time around as I have been previously. Many thanks to SLM Toyota and Amber in particular.
Good service.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Ibrahim F
2 years 2 months ago
Iused the service recently. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Pleasure to buy a car from them.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Yelseeb C
2 years 3 months ago
Nothing was to much trouble, always a smile on the faces of the staff.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By GC
2 years 3 months ago
I am so happy with SLM Toyota Uckfield coz the staff are helpful, straight forward, very courteous and transparent no hidden agenda.. not like the one I went to before seeing SLM Toyota Uckfield.. the same Toyota but different dealership ...sometimes you just need to go around to find someone you feel you can trust..I’m not sure if it’s because of my race that they treated me like I don’t know nothing?? But well I’m happy with my new found dealership SLM Toyota Uckfield..
What's not to like.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
From the first time we arrived on the forecourt some 3 months before driving away in our new car the staff could not have been more helpful. We test drove 3 different models and at no time did we feel pressured into making a snap decision. We eventually settled on a hybrid replacement for our 3 year old Yaris on a PCP, the mechanics of which were thoroughly explained.
Fast and friendly
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Burchell P
2 years 3 months ago
I was greeted as I entered the showroom and a salesperson (Noel) was with me within a couple of minutes. He listened to my requirements and I was offered a test drive of the car model I was looking for . (I have needed to a book a test drive a week in advance at some dealerships) After being given the model options I settled on a mid range version and we completed the sale . Very Happy

Pages

Service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Barbara S
10 months 1 week ago
My car had it's first service just over a week ago . The whole experience was excellent.
Sunroof
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Very professional Was done within a week Thank you
Job done, no result
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Standard wheel alignment was carried out, but unfortunately real fault has not been detected. Vehicle is pulled to the left while driving as it was before my visit.
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Very impressed and satisfied with my recent service.
Friendly, helpful staff
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I used to hate going to get my car serviced. I have never been made to feel like a second rate car owner because I was a woman, absolute revelation.
Always excellent
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I always have my car serviced at SLM and have been very happy with the friendly and professional service over the years. The team is always helpful and I always feel valued.
Great service great car
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Thornton N
1 year 2 months ago
Always happy with the service
Excellent dealer and service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Jean
1 year 2 months ago
Recently had my vhicle serviced and MOT'd. Courteous service throughout and work done promptly. Vehicle sanitised in front of me on collection (COVID times). So nice to feel like a valued customer, even though my little IQ is 7 years old (but much loved and in pristine condition). Very happy to use this dealership.
As usual excellent service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Mepham M
1 year 4 months ago
See last answer
Great job
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Burridge K
1 year 5 months ago
Great service as always and very accommodating.

Pages