W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 98 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 65 reviews

Great service and a wonderful car!
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 4 days ago
I ordered my GR Yaris (Convenience Pack) in December 2020 and it arrived August 2021. A long wait, but absolutely worth it. And SLM Toyota were friendly and helpful throughout. Thanks.
Excellent!!!
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By J33ny
1 year 1 day ago
We can honestly say, our purchase of our Yaris was made so easy for us.. the salesman was excellent, and took all the worry away from us, and dealt with all the paperwork and any issues ie. sorting our personalised number plate.
As said already, I was very happy with everything.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Southwell D
1 year 2 months ago
Great Service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Drew C
1 year 2 months ago
This the second time I have purchased a vehicle from SLM at Uckfield and got great service from everyone on the branch under the difficult circumstances around lockdown. Personally, I am not keen in buying online but because it was not possible to go into the showroom to "see and touch" the car I was buying it was the next best thing. So very pleased with the car when it arrived and it was handed over to us. Thank you SLM.
3rd Toyota Yaris 12 reg 16 reg 70 reg so impressed
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Stewart R
1 year 5 months ago
Great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Bryant A
1 year 8 months ago
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Angela
2 years 1 month ago
The CHR orange edition - it puts a great big smile on my face ?? I’m one very happy owner
Great firm to deal with.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Collin B
2 years 1 month ago
Always willing to help and go the extra distance. Always helpful and cheerful.
New Car
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Brown S
2 years 8 months ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota Aygo which is the third Aygo I have purchased from SLM Uckfield. The service I received was first class, I had regular updates and the Car was delivered on time on the agreed date. Really impressed this time around as I have been previously. Many thanks to SLM Toyota and Amber in particular.
Good service.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Ibrahim F
2 years 9 months ago
Iused the service recently. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Pages

SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Creasey J
9 months 3 days ago
Poor battery response
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Do not consider that I should have been charged for a faulty system that allows the battery to go flat and to completely inhibit the car
Great service and reliabilty
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Very impressed by the approach to servicing and in general to car sales.
Quality Service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Bradley A
12 months 4 days ago
Happy with my service.
Great service carried out with all items clearly documented and no hidden costs
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Taylor P
1 year 1 day ago
The service was carried out whilst I waited in a comfortable lounge area and was completed earlier than promised.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Bodle E
1 year 2 days ago
I used the service and mot for my car and I am very happy with everything
Attentive service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Emergency fix undertaken very quickly
Great garage.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Chris.M
1 year 3 months ago
This Toyota dealership is well worth buy a car from as the after service is excellent. I have been buying cars from them for about 15 years!
Service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Barbara S
1 year 5 months ago
My car had it's first service just over a week ago . The whole experience was excellent.
Sunroof
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Very professional Was done within a week Thank you

Pages