W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 98 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 65 reviews

Pleasure to buy a car from them.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Yelseeb C
2 years 9 months ago
Nothing was to much trouble, always a smile on the faces of the staff.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By GC
2 years 10 months ago
I am so happy with SLM Toyota Uckfield coz the staff are helpful, straight forward, very courteous and transparent no hidden agenda.. not like the one I went to before seeing SLM Toyota Uckfield.. the same Toyota but different dealership ...sometimes you just need to go around to find someone you feel you can trust..I’m not sure if it’s because of my race that they treated me like I don’t know nothing?? But well I’m happy with my new found dealership SLM Toyota Uckfield..
What's not to like.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
From the first time we arrived on the forecourt some 3 months before driving away in our new car the staff could not have been more helpful. We test drove 3 different models and at no time did we feel pressured into making a snap decision. We eventually settled on a hybrid replacement for our 3 year old Yaris on a PCP, the mechanics of which were thoroughly explained.
Fast and friendly
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Burchell P
2 years 10 months ago
I was greeted as I entered the showroom and a salesperson (Noel) was with me within a couple of minutes. He listened to my requirements and I was offered a test drive of the car model I was looking for . (I have needed to a book a test drive a week in advance at some dealerships) After being given the model options I settled on a mid range version and we completed the sale . Very Happy
Helpful organisation
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Dovey
4 years 3 months ago
Professional, helpful and friendly company to deal with
Excellent, friendly and helpful service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By DBT1968
4 years 4 months ago
Excellent, friendly and helpful service that made the experience of purchasing a new car feel special
Fantastic Service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Colin and Sheila
4 years 4 months ago
Everyone there put you at ease and treated you like a friend. Sales executive was first class
Love my hybrid
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Kirst1234
4 years 5 months ago
The staff were amazing at Toyota, friendly, welcoming and kid friendly. I was a bit worried about going from manual to automatic as I like to drive, but I have to say, I love it. I’ve had the car for three weeks and it feels like every day I discover a new gadget which aids the driving experience. The handling of the car is great too, it sticks to the road and performed very well in the snow. I would very much recommend both the car (hybrid icon tech) and the dealership. Both are outstanding.
Purchasing my new Auris
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Dave D
4 years 5 months ago
Brian always very welcoming as usual, Jason & Amber very professional.
a great place to buy your new car
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Jane P
4 years 5 months ago
A very pleasurable buying experience. Made a change to actually talk to the sale manager to arrange and tailor financing the car according to our wishes. Previous experiences at other showrooms have entailed the sales person going back and forth into a back office and appearing again with an offer?? All staff at SLM UCKFIELD where both friendly and professional and we would recommend them to all wishing to buy a car.

Pages

Job done, no result
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Standard wheel alignment was carried out, but unfortunately real fault has not been detected. Vehicle is pulled to the left while driving as it was before my visit.
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Very impressed and satisfied with my recent service.
Friendly, helpful staff
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I used to hate going to get my car serviced. I have never been made to feel like a second rate car owner because I was a woman, absolute revelation.
Always excellent
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I always have my car serviced at SLM and have been very happy with the friendly and professional service over the years. The team is always helpful and I always feel valued.
Great service great car
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Thornton N
1 year 9 months ago
Always happy with the service
Excellent dealer and service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Jean
1 year 9 months ago
Recently had my vhicle serviced and MOT'd. Courteous service throughout and work done promptly. Vehicle sanitised in front of me on collection (COVID times). So nice to feel like a valued customer, even though my little IQ is 7 years old (but much loved and in pristine condition). Very happy to use this dealership.
As usual excellent service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Mepham M
1 year 11 months ago
See last answer
Great job
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Burridge K
1 year 11 months ago
Great service as always and very accommodating.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Bradley A
2 years 2 weeks ago
Great garage for servicing.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Nick
2 years 1 month ago
Having bought from SLM, I can also thoroughly recommend the servicing here. Helpful and efficient would not do justice to such an efficient garage with such pleasant staff.

Pages