Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

Helpful organisation
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Dovey
3 years 8 months ago
Professional, helpful and friendly company to deal with
Excellent, friendly and helpful service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By DBT1968
3 years 9 months ago
Excellent, friendly and helpful service that made the experience of purchasing a new car feel special
Fantastic Service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Colin and Sheila
3 years 9 months ago
Everyone there put you at ease and treated you like a friend. Sales executive was first class
Love my hybrid
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Kirst1234
3 years 10 months ago
The staff were amazing at Toyota, friendly, welcoming and kid friendly. I was a bit worried about going from manual to automatic as I like to drive, but I have to say, I love it. I’ve had the car for three weeks and it feels like every day I discover a new gadget which aids the driving experience. The handling of the car is great too, it sticks to the road and performed very well in the snow. I would very much recommend both the car (hybrid icon tech) and the dealership. Both are outstanding.
Purchasing my new Auris
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Dave D
3 years 10 months ago
Brian always very welcoming as usual, Jason & Amber very professional.
very friendly staff with no pressure
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By bengunn
3 years 10 months ago
felt special with no pressure and answered all questions
a great place to buy your new car
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Jane P
3 years 10 months ago
A very pleasurable buying experience. Made a change to actually talk to the sale manager to arrange and tailor financing the car according to our wishes. Previous experiences at other showrooms have entailed the sales person going back and forth into a back office and appearing again with an offer?? All staff at SLM UCKFIELD where both friendly and professional and we would recommend them to all wishing to buy a car.
.Great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Maithe Bagley
3 years 10 months ago
I had being with Toyota since 2014 and always being very happy even I had move from that town I always come back to then
Amazing service!
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Abby1223454
4 years 4 weeks ago
For someone like myself with very little knowledge on cars I was made aware of everything I needed to know, I explained all my needs and was met with a car that I absolutely adore!

Pages

SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Bradley A
1 year 5 months ago
Great garage for servicing.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Nick
1 year 6 months ago
Having bought from SLM, I can also thoroughly recommend the servicing here. Helpful and efficient would not do justice to such an efficient garage with such pleasant staff.
A stress free experience
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
We had a service and mot which was carried out efficiently and to high standard. The staff were all pleasant, welcoming and informative.
Great service.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Photo pick.
1 year 11 months ago
This garage has never let me down when I needed help with my Toyota cars purchased from them over the last 20 or so years!
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Enjay
1 year 12 months ago
Car serviced, and first MOT done at same time. Can't fault SLM, which is why I travel a fair distance to have my car serviced by them
First class service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Winter S
2 years 4 weeks ago
Highly recommended garage service outstanding Woudnt go anywhere else!!
Great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Strudwick J
2 years 1 month ago
Friendly helpful staff and great service
great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
very satisfied
Good idea to offer extra service at this time of the year.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By King R
2 years 1 month ago
Thank you for a very thorough service and excellent overall experience last week.
Brilliant service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Service, MOT and recall all carried out perfectly. Thank you to all the staff.

Pages