W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 98 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 65 reviews

a great place to buy your new car
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Jane P
4 years 5 months ago
A very pleasurable buying experience. Made a change to actually talk to the sale manager to arrange and tailor financing the car according to our wishes. Previous experiences at other showrooms have entailed the sales person going back and forth into a back office and appearing again with an offer?? All staff at SLM UCKFIELD where both friendly and professional and we would recommend them to all wishing to buy a car.
.Great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Maithe Bagley
4 years 5 months ago
I had being with Toyota since 2014 and always being very happy even I had move from that town I always come back to then
Amazing service!
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Abby1223454
4 years 7 months ago
For someone like myself with very little knowledge on cars I was made aware of everything I needed to know, I explained all my needs and was met with a car that I absolutely adore!

Pages

A stress free experience
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
We had a service and mot which was carried out efficiently and to high standard. The staff were all pleasant, welcoming and informative.
Great service.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Photo pick.
2 years 6 months ago
This garage has never let me down when I needed help with my Toyota cars purchased from them over the last 20 or so years!
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Enjay
2 years 6 months ago
Car serviced, and first MOT done at same time. Can't fault SLM, which is why I travel a fair distance to have my car serviced by them
First class service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Winter S
2 years 7 months ago
Highly recommended garage service outstanding Woudnt go anywhere else!!
Great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Strudwick J
2 years 7 months ago
Friendly helpful staff and great service
great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
very satisfied
Good idea to offer extra service at this time of the year.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By King R
2 years 8 months ago
Thank you for a very thorough service and excellent overall experience last week.
Brilliant service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Service, MOT and recall all carried out perfectly. Thank you to all the staff.
Consistently excellent service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Paul C
2 years 8 months ago
I have used SLM for many years and have always received excellent service and maintenance for my vehicle. The team are friendly and helpful and always pay attention to the smaller details, keeping me well-informed about costs and options. I am very happy to recommend SLM.
Amazing service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Tait A
2 years 8 months ago
From the second I needed to book the the moment I received my car back from its service is was super efficient and everyone was really lovely

Pages