Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

Consistently excellent service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Paul C
2 years 1 month ago
I have used SLM for many years and have always received excellent service and maintenance for my vehicle. The team are friendly and helpful and always pay attention to the smaller details, keeping me well-informed about costs and options. I am very happy to recommend SLM.
Amazing service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Tait A
2 years 1 month ago
From the second I needed to book the the moment I received my car back from its service is was super efficient and everyone was really lovely
Excellent Customer Service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Stephen G.
2 years 3 months ago
The repair was completed as promised with care and attention at every step. The posting of the inspection video by the technician was an excellent way to inspire confidence in the work being done.
An excellent exprience
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Nordlaw
2 years 3 months ago
I have been using SLM for eleven years both buying cars and servicing the cars and the service has always been excellent
Great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Dave the young man from SLM Toyota Uckfield Service Reception did a great job to help me get my RAV4 annual service done well, and my car available back to me on time. I will be back again next year in late September/early October to get my car MOTed, valeted and serviced.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Davies B
2 years 4 months ago
good
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
satisfied -felt staff were very stressed
Car service and air conditioning checked
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I used this service recently and am completely satisfiedv
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Chotai N
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
These guys really know how to run a courteous and efficient service.

Pages