Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

Great Service - as always
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Alex Walsham
2 years 6 months ago
I have used this showroom for a few years now. I have had my cars serviced and MOT'd here, recalled and fixed here and recently bought a new car here. Costs are always discussed clearly and there are never any nasty surprises. Its a warm and welcoming branch of Toyota and I wouldn't give another showroom my business.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Crazy Jane
2 years 6 months ago
No problems and a clean car to boot
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I was extremely satisfied with the service on my car. I was kept fully informed whilst car in garage. Very attentive ad courteous service by staff.
Great service very polite staff
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
I used the service a week ago for 20.000 mile service plus changing tyres back to summer tyres.
Worse service ever
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Shaw M
2 years 9 months ago
Poor staff sales and service
An ok service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Emission check charge
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Gordon R
2 years 10 months ago
Not a real problem but it does seem strange to have to make a separate payment rather than the cost being deducted from ones service plan.
Highly Recommended Great customer service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Mot & Service for my mum's Yaris - Cant fault them I am a regular user as I bought my cars from them including my recent Lexus
great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
I was very satisfied with reception and service
Great Servicing Experience
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Steve G
2 years 11 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and thoughtful staff with considerate attention to detail and friendly service.

Pages