Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 31 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 21 reviews

Helpful organisation
By Dovey
1 year 4 months ago
Professional, helpful and friendly company to deal with
Excellent, friendly and helpful service
By DBT1968
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent, friendly and helpful service that made the experience of purchasing a new car feel special
Fantastic Service
By Colin and Sheila
1 year 5 months ago
Everyone there put you at ease and treated you like a friend. Sales executive was first class
Love my hybrid
By Kirst1234
1 year 6 months ago
The staff were amazing at Toyota, friendly, welcoming and kid friendly. I was a bit worried about going from manual to automatic as I like to drive, but I have to say, I love it. I’ve had the car for three weeks and it feels like every day I discover a new gadget which aids the driving experience. The handling of the car is great too, it sticks to the road and performed very well in the snow. I would very much recommend both the car (hybrid icon tech) and the dealership. Both are outstanding.
Purchasing my new Auris
By Dave D
1 year 6 months ago
Brian always very welcoming as usual, Jason & Amber very professional.
very friendly staff with no pressure
By bengunn
1 year 6 months ago
felt special with no pressure and answered all questions
a great place to buy your new car
By Jane P
1 year 6 months ago
A very pleasurable buying experience. Made a change to actually talk to the sale manager to arrange and tailor financing the car according to our wishes. Previous experiences at other showrooms have entailed the sales person going back and forth into a back office and appearing again with an offer?? All staff at SLM UCKFIELD where both friendly and professional and we would recommend them to all wishing to buy a car.
.Great service
By Maithe Bagley
1 year 6 months ago
I had being with Toyota since 2014 and always being very happy even I had move from that town I always come back to then
Amazing service!
By Abby1223454
1 year 9 months ago
For someone like myself with very little knowledge on cars I was made aware of everything I needed to know, I explained all my needs and was met with a car that I absolutely adore!
good
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
satisfied -felt staff were very stressed
Car service and air conditioning checked
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used this service recently and am completely satisfiedv
By Chotai N
2 months 20 hours ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
These guys really know how to run a courteous and efficient service.
Great Service - as always
By Alex Walsham
2 months 1 week ago
I have used this showroom for a few years now. I have had my cars serviced and MOT'd here, recalled and fixed here and recently bought a new car here. Costs are always discussed clearly and there are never any nasty surprises. Its a warm and welcoming branch of Toyota and I wouldn't give another showroom my business.
Great service
By Crazy Jane
2 months 2 weeks ago
No problems and a clean car to boot
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I was extremely satisfied with the service on my car. I was kept fully informed whilst car in garage. Very attentive ad courteous service by staff.
Great service very polite staff
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago for 20.000 mile service plus changing tyres back to summer tyres.
Worse service ever
By Shaw M
5 months 3 weeks ago
Poor staff sales and service
An ok service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago

Pages