Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

Super helpful, efficient and overall great service.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
I recently bought an Aygo and all staff at the dealership were super helpful, friendly and welcoming. They made sure we were 100% happy before driving away and answered any questions we had so we were well informed. Super happy with the service we received and we felt very comfortable from entering to leaving.
Good sales team
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Purchased my new car seemlessly . Dan was polite, informative and knowledgeable .
Fantastic service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Maza
2 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I've been a customer for many years and have always felt reassured, well informed and secure. The staff are all very friendly and their product knowledge is second to none. Daniel was my sales person on this occassion and he helped me choose a car that was right for my needs and my family. The whole process was a delight.
Excellent
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Collected my new car last week and the whole process from first meeting to pickup was very good. The staff are approachable, helpful and well informed. Everything was down to ensure I was happy.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Verry satified
Great service and a wonderful car!
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I ordered my GR Yaris (Convenience Pack) in December 2020 and it arrived August 2021. A long wait, but absolutely worth it. And SLM Toyota were friendly and helpful throughout. Thanks.
Excellent!!!
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By J33ny
5 months 1 week ago
We can honestly say, our purchase of our Yaris was made so easy for us.. the salesman was excellent, and took all the worry away from us, and dealt with all the paperwork and any issues ie. sorting our personalised number plate.
As said already, I was very happy with everything.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Southwell D
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great Service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Drew C
8 months 1 week ago
This the second time I have purchased a vehicle from SLM at Uckfield and got great service from everyone on the branch under the difficult circumstances around lockdown. Personally, I am not keen in buying online but because it was not possible to go into the showroom to "see and touch" the car I was buying it was the next best thing. So very pleased with the car when it arrived and it was handed over to us. Thank you SLM.

Pages

Great Service and Communication
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car needed a service and MOT, they booked them together, picked up and dropped off my car and remembered to check a few issues I had highlighted months before. The staff were informed and very helpful, I would definitely use them again!
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Creasey J
2 months 1 week ago
Poor battery response
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Do not consider that I should have been charged for a faulty system that allows the battery to go flat and to completely inhibit the car
Great service and reliabilty
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very impressed by the approach to servicing and in general to car sales.
Quality Service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Bradley A
5 months 1 week ago
Happy with my service.
Great service carried out with all items clearly documented and no hidden costs
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Taylor P
5 months 1 week ago
The service was carried out whilst I waited in a comfortable lounge area and was completed earlier than promised.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Bodle E
5 months 1 week ago
I used the service and mot for my car and I am very happy with everything
Attentive service
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Emergency fix undertaken very quickly
Great garage.
SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
By Chris.M
9 months 1 week ago
This Toyota dealership is well worth buy a car from as the after service is excellent. I have been buying cars from them for about 15 years!

Pages