Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 29 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 20 reviews

Highly Recommended Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Mot & Service for my mum's Yaris - Cant fault them I am a regular user as I bought my cars from them including my recent Lexus
great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with reception and service
Great Servicing Experience
By Steve G
6 months 4 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable and thoughtful staff with considerate attention to detail and friendly service.
Great all round
By BT04
1 year 5 months ago
I used Uckfield Toyota last week for my cars service. It was easy to book and it was great using the pick up and drop off service . Everyone is helpful and answered any question I had . Also great to have the car washed and vacuumed at the end . Thank you Uckfield Toyota :)
Always exemplary service
By Kate 24
1 year 5 months ago
Received the same sort of service when turning up unexpected, at the Toyota Garage, for a problem with my car.
Always service with a smile, oh and a cup of tea.
By An Auris Hybrid owner
1 year 5 months ago
Brilliant customer service as always. Friendly and completed on time.
2nd service
By Russell H
1 year 6 months ago
I would always use the main dealer to look after my car, as they understand the car.
Very good service
By AnaG
1 year 6 months ago
Toyota Uckfield team collected my car at my work place, they had already ordered the parts and were able to repair it in one day, returning the car also washed and clean, very kind!
Best dealership we know.
By Fluf
1 year 6 months ago
We have changed to this dealership and are very pleased with them.
Exellent
By Maeve
1 year 9 months ago
Used last week and throughout the year for service .change to winter tyres.

Pages