Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 50 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 35 reviews

Purchasing my new Auris
By Dave D
2 years 2 months ago
Brian always very welcoming as usual, Jason & Amber very professional.
very friendly staff with no pressure
By bengunn
2 years 2 months ago
felt special with no pressure and answered all questions
a great place to buy your new car
By Jane P
2 years 2 months ago
A very pleasurable buying experience. Made a change to actually talk to the sale manager to arrange and tailor financing the car according to our wishes. Previous experiences at other showrooms have entailed the sales person going back and forth into a back office and appearing again with an offer?? All staff at SLM UCKFIELD where both friendly and professional and we would recommend them to all wishing to buy a car.
.Great service
By Maithe Bagley
2 years 2 months ago
I had being with Toyota since 2014 and always being very happy even I had move from that town I always come back to then
Amazing service!
By Abby1223454
2 years 5 months ago
For someone like myself with very little knowledge on cars I was made aware of everything I needed to know, I explained all my needs and was met with a car that I absolutely adore!

Pages

Excellent Customer Service
By Stephen G.
7 months 3 weeks ago
The repair was completed as promised with care and attention at every step. The posting of the inspection video by the technician was an excellent way to inspire confidence in the work being done.
An excellent exprience
By Nordlaw
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have been using SLM for eleven years both buying cars and servicing the cars and the service has always been excellent
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Dave the young man from SLM Toyota Uckfield Service Reception did a great job to help me get my RAV4 annual service done well, and my car available back to me on time. I will be back again next year in late September/early October to get my car MOTed, valeted and serviced.
By Davies B
9 months 13 hours ago
good
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
satisfied -felt staff were very stressed
Car service and air conditioning checked
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago
I used this service recently and am completely satisfiedv
By Chotai N
10 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
These guys really know how to run a courteous and efficient service.
Great Service - as always
By Alex Walsham
10 months 2 weeks ago
I have used this showroom for a few years now. I have had my cars serviced and MOT'd here, recalled and fixed here and recently bought a new car here. Costs are always discussed clearly and there are never any nasty surprises. Its a warm and welcoming branch of Toyota and I wouldn't give another showroom my business.
Great service
By Crazy Jane
11 months 3 days ago
No problems and a clean car to boot

Pages