Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 50 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 35 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I was extremely satisfied with the service on my car. I was kept fully informed whilst car in garage. Very attentive ad courteous service by staff.
Great service very polite staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I used the service a week ago for 20.000 mile service plus changing tyres back to summer tyres.
Worse service ever
By Shaw M
1 year 2 months ago
Poor staff sales and service
An ok service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Emission check charge
By Gordon R
1 year 2 months ago
Not a real problem but it does seem strange to have to make a separate payment rather than the cost being deducted from ones service plan.
Highly Recommended Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Mot & Service for my mum's Yaris - Cant fault them I am a regular user as I bought my cars from them including my recent Lexus
great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I was very satisfied with reception and service
Great Servicing Experience
By Steve G
1 year 3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and thoughtful staff with considerate attention to detail and friendly service.
Great all round
By BT04
2 years 2 months ago
I used Uckfield Toyota last week for my cars service. It was easy to book and it was great using the pick up and drop off service . Everyone is helpful and answered any question I had . Also great to have the car washed and vacuumed at the end . Thank you Uckfield Toyota :)
Always exemplary service
By Kate 24
2 years 2 months ago
Received the same sort of service when turning up unexpected, at the Toyota Garage, for a problem with my car.

Pages